Jump to content
  • Join us — it's free!

    We are the premiere internet community for New York Rangers news and fan discussion. Don't wait — join the forum today!


2023-24 Jack Adams Awards Finalists


Who wins?  

8 members have voted

  1. 1. Well?

    • Rick Bowness
    • Andrew Brunette
    • Rick Tocchet

Recommended Posts

3 hours ago, Zuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuc said:

I read somewhere that the only coach to win the President trophy and not be nominated for the Jack Adams since 2017 is Laviolette twice (2018 and 2024).


How do you get a Jack Adams when your team is 4 pts better than the two teams that preceded it?


Not a Tocchet fan but I think he gets the award because the Canucks are *much* better under him than they were under the last few guys and that change started last season when he took over.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...