Jump to content
  • Join us — it's free!

    We are the premiere internet community for New York Rangers news and fan discussion. Don't wait — join the forum today!


2021-22: Calder Trophy Finalists


Who wins?  

15 members have voted

  1. 1. Well?

    • Michael Bunting
    • Moritz Seider
    • Trevor Zegras

Recommended Posts

  • Phil changed the title to 2021-22 | Calder Trophy Finalists
  • Phil changed the title to 2021-22: Calder Trophy Finalists

Seider. Considering defensemen take much longer to develop than forwards traditionally, what he accomplished this year as a rookie is pretty damn remarkable. 
Zegras was obviously pretty good too, but scoring a bunch of flashy goals doesn't earn the Calder in my eyes. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Phil locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...